online portal

home

 

Texas Municipal Clerks
at the
University of North Texas
1155 Union Cir #305067
Denton, Texas 76203
phone 940-565-3488



TMCA Chapters

TMCA, Inc., has 17 chapters across the State of Texas. TMCA chapters offer an excellent opportunity for networking with colleagues from nearby cities. Additionally, chapters can offer educational opportunities, peer recognition, and support.

Learn more about our chapters in their own words—TMCA chapters submit news articles in each issue of our quarterly newsletter.

Interested in joining your local TMCA chapter? Below is a map showing the approximate location of each chapter. Contact information is listed below.

Page last updated: January 17, 2018

TMCA Chapters Map

Contact your local chapter and join today!

Alamo Chapter
Chapter President Saundra Passailaigue, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Leon Valley
210-684-1391 • s.pass@leonvalleytexas.gov
Bluebonnet ChapterFacebook
Chapter President Christi Wynn, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Brownwood
325-646-5775 • cwynn@brownwoodtexas.gov
Capital Chapter
Chapter President Jeana Bellinger, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Brenham
979-337-7567 •
jbellinger@cityofbrenham.org
Central Texas Chapter
Chapter President Jana Lewellen, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Robinson
254-662-1415 • jana.lewellen@robinsontexas.org
Coastal Bend Chapter
Chapter President Mary Valenzuela, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Kingsville
361-595-8002 • mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com
Hill Country Chapter
Chapter President Toni Milam, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Llano
325-247-4158 • tmilam@cityofllano.com
Lone Star Chapter • tmcalonestarchapter.com
Chapter President Shelley George, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Allen
214-509-4105 • sgeorge@cityofallen.org
Lower Rio Grande Valley Chapter • facebook.com/lrgvsecretaries
Chapter President Ana Valdez, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Penitas
956-407-0447 • citysecretary@cityofpenitas.com
North Texas Municipal Clerks Association Chapter • ntmca.org
Chapter President Sheila Morales, TRMC, Town Secretary, Town of Copper Canyon
940-241-2677 • smorales@coppercanyontx.com
Northeast Texas Chapter
Chapter President Doris Crockett, City Secretary, City of Bullard
903-894-7223 • citysecretary@bullardtexas.net

Panhandle Chapter
Chapter President Kimberly Sloat, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Canadian
806-323-6473 • citysecretary@cityofcanadiantexas.org

Pineywoods Chapter
Chapter President Ellie Monteaux, TRMC, City Sec. & Asst. City Mgr., City of Livingston
936-327-4311 • citysecretary@livingston.net

Red River Chapter
Chapter President Tracy Norr, TRMC, City Clerk, City of Wichita Falls
940-761-7410 • tracy.norr@wichitafallstx.gov
Salt Grass Chapter
Chapter President Marisela Garcia, TRMC, Dep. City Secretary, City of Webster
281-316-4144 • mgarcia@cityofwebster.com
South Plains Chapter
Chapter President Sharon Trumble, TRMC, City Secretary, City of New Deal
806-746-6399 • cnewdeal@sbcglobal.net
West Texas Chapter
Chapter President Norma Grimaldo, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Odessa
432-335-3276 • ngrimaldo@odessa-tx.gov
Yellow Rose Chapter
Chapter President Lori Cartwright, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Waxahachie
469-309-4005 • lcartwright@waxahachie.com

 

 





TMCA membership
TMCA chapters
TMCA committees

 

about TMCA, Inc.
TMCA code of ethics
TMCA officers
TMCA presidents
TMCA Policy Manual

 

Clerk of the Year
 

 

 

 
           
Texas Municipal Clerks | about | site map | UNT | privacy policy | contact us