online portal

home

 

Texas Municipal Clerks
at the
University of North Texas
1155 Union Cir #305067
Denton, Texas 76203
phone 940-565-3488



TMCA Chapters

TMCA, Inc., has 17 chapters across the State of Texas. TMCA chapters offer an excellent opportunity for networking with colleagues from nearby cities. Additionally, chapters can offer educational opportunities, peer recognition, and support.

Learn more about our chapters in their own words—TMCA chapters submit news articles in each issue of our quarterly newsletter.

Interested in joining your local TMCA chapter? Below is a map showing the approximate location of each chapter. Contact information is listed below.

Page last updated: February 22, 2017

TMCA Chapters Map

Contact your local chapter and join today!

Alamo Chapter
Chapter President Saundra Passailaigue, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Leon Valley
210-684-1391 • s.pass@leonvalleytexas.gov
Bluebonnet ChapterFacebook
Chapter President Cindy Stafford, City Secretary, City of Stephenville
254-918-1212 •
cstafford@stephenvilletx.gov
Capital Chapter
Chapter President Jeana Bellinger, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Brenham
979-337-7567 •
jbellinger@cityofbrenham.org
Central Texas Chapter
Chapter President Jana Lewellen, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Robinson
254-662-1415 • jana.lewellen@robinsontexas.org
Coastal Bend Chapter
Chapter President Irma Parker, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Port Aransas
361-749-4111 • iparker@cityofportaransas.org
Hill Country Chapter
Chapter President Toni Milam, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Llano
325-247-4158 • tmilam@cityofllano.com
Lone Star Chapter • tmcalonestarchapter.com
Chapter President Alice Holloway, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Pilot Point
940-686-2165 • aholloway@cityofpilotpoint.org
Lower Rio Grande Valley Chapter • facebook.com/lrgvsecretaries
Chapter President Ana Valdez, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Penitas
956-407-0447 • citysecretary@cityofpenitas.com
North Texas Municipal Clerks Association Chapter • ntmca.org
Chapter President Carol Borges, TRMC, Deputy City Secretary, City of Southlake
817-748-8015 • cborges@ci.southlake.tx.us
Northeast Texas Chapter
Chapter President Doris Crockett, City Secretary, City of Bullard
903-894-7223 • citysecretary@bullardtexas.net

Panhandle Chapter
Chapter President Karen Price, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Pampa
806-669-5750 • kprice@cityofpampa.org

Pineywoods Chapter
Chapter President Kara Atwood, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Lufkin
936-633-0211 • kara@cityoflufkin.com

Red River Chapter
Chapter President Tracy Norr, TRMC, City Clerk, City of Wichita Falls
940-761-7410 • tracy.norr@wichitafallstx.gov
Salt Grass Chapter
Chapter President Doris Speer, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Tomball
281-290-1002 • dspeer@tomballtx.gov
South Plains Chapter
Chapter President Sharon Trumble, TRMC, City Secretary, City of New Deal
806-746-6399 • cnewdeal@sbcglobal.net
West Texas Chapter
Chapter President Norma Grimaldo, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Odessa
432-335-3276 • ngrimaldo@odessa-tx.gov
Yellow Rose Chapter
Chapter President Amanda McCrory, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Burleson
817-426-9661 • amccrory@burlesontx.com

 

 





TMCA membership
TMCA chapters
TMCA committees

 

about TMCA, Inc.
TMCA code of ethics
TMCA officers
TMCA presidents
TMCA Policy Manual

 

TMCA apparel
Clerk of the Year

 

 

 
             
Texas Municipal Clerks | about | site map | UNT | privacy policy | contact us