2024 TMCA COMMITTEES

ADVISORY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Shelley George, TRMC, Allen, Past TMCA President - Chair

Lee Woodward, TRMC, La Porte, President

Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect

Jannette Goodall, TRMC, Fort Worth, Immediate Past President

Lisa Henderson, TRMC, Plano, Certification Committee Chair

Miriam Sheehan, TRMC, TMCCP/TMCA, Administrative Director - non-voting member

Dr. Amy Holt, TRMC, TMCCP/TMCA, Education Director - non-voting member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Rocio Gonzalez, TRMC, Allen, Chair Belinda Berg, TRMC, Cedar Hill Bana Schneider, TRMC, Columbus Sharon McFadden, TRMC, Mineral Wells, Board Liaison

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE COMMITTEE

Robyn Densmore, TRMC, Georgetown, Chair Caitlan Biggs, TRMC, Little Elm Deborah Hale, TRMC, Collinsville Robin Lenio, TRMC, Sugar Land Carla Oldacre, TRMC, Greenville Christina Picioccio, TRMC, Fair Oaks Ranch Stephanie Storm, TRMC, Wylie, Board Liaison

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Myrna Rios, TRMC, Austin, Chair Michelle Lewis Sirianni, TRMC, Prosper Angela Smith, TRMC, Deer Park Lola Smith, TRMC, Dalworthington Gardens Tasheena Taylor, TRMC, Sherman Amanda Valdez, TRMC, Fair Oaks Ranch Deborah Sorensen, TRMC, Royse City, Board Liaison

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Marie Balthrop, TRMC, Wichita Falls, Chair Jannette Goodall, TRMC, Fort Worth, Immediate Past President Lee Woodward, TRMC, La Porte, President Alicia Richardson, TRMC, President-elect Sharon McFadden, TRMC, Mineral Wells,

Board Trustee Crystal Roan, TRMC, Missouri City, Board Trustee

Christi Shivers, TRMC, Mexia

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Kimberly Sloat, TRMC, Canadian, Chair Melissa Brunner, TRMC, Bryan

Lisa Dawn Cabrera, TRMC, Krum

Christine Green, TRMC, University Park

Staci King, TRMC, Glen Rose

Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills - President-elect, ex officio member

Gretchen Mercer, TRMC, Canyon -Vice President, ex officio member

Jannette Goodall, TRMC, Fort Worth -Immediate Past President, ex officio member

Crystal Roan, TRMC, Missouri City, Board Liaison

CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE

Lisa Henderson, TRMC, Plano, Chair Erika Brady, TRMC, Austin Miguel Cantu, TRMC, Grey Forest Crystal Dozier, TRMC, Willow Park Tracylynn Garcia, TRMC, Tomball Amy C. Holt, PhD, TRMC, TMCCP/TMCA, Education Director Miriam Sheehan, TRMC, TMCCP/TMCA, Administrative Director Ex officio members: Lee Woodward, TRMC, La Porte, President Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect Jannette Goodall, TRMC, Fort Worth, Immediate Past President

ELECTION RESOURCE COMMITTEE

Chloe Sawatzky, TRMC, Carrollton, Chair Tara Brooks, TRMC, Grapevine Miguel Cantu, TRMC, Grey Forest Ivy Peterson, TRMC, Cleburne Angie Wade, TRMC, Ennis Amy C. Holt, PhD, TRMC, TMCCP/TMCA, Education Director

ETHICS COMMITTEE

Crystal Roan, TRMC, Missouri City, Chair Deborah Sorensen, TRMC, Royse City, Board Liaison

IIMC 2027 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Jannette Goodall, TRMC, Fort Worth, Chair Ron Gonzales, TRMC, Fort Worth Mary Kayser, TRMC, Retired Mary Lynne Stratta, TRMC, Bryan Michelle Hicks, TRMC, Waco, Board Liason

LEGISLATIVE AD HOC COMMITTEE

Mary Lynne Stratta, TRMC, Bryan, Chair Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect Gretchen Mercer, TRMC, Canyon, Vice President Kerri Craig, TRMC, Horseshoe Bay Shelley Goodwin, TRMC, Fredericksburg, Board Liaison

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Amanda Valdez, TRMC, Fair Oaks Ranch, Chair Cassandra Brager, TRMC, Tyler Laura Calcote, TRMC, Killeen Robyn Densmore, TRMC, Georgetown Gladis Sanchez, TRMC, Pearland Amber Villareal, TRMC, Waxahachie Mona Lisa Galicia, TRMC, Grand Prairie, Board Liaison

2024 TMCA COMMITTEES continued

MUNICIPAL CLERK OF THE YEAR COMMITTEE

Ivy Peterson, TRMC, Cleburne, Chair Amy Casey, TRMC, Belton Kerri Craig, TRMC, Horseshoe Bay Gabby Hernandez, TRMC, Beeville Elanna Killian, TRMC, Humble Robin Lenio, TRMC, Sugar Land Michelle Lewis Sirianni, TRMC, Prosper Cindy Woodard, TRMC, Memphis Roxanne Benitez, TRMC, Stafford, Board Liaison

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Aimee Nemer, TRMC, Richardson, Chair Christine Green, TRMC, University Park Maria Jackson, TRMC, Humble Mary Valenzuela, TRMC, Kingsville Angie Wade, TRMC, Ennis Lee Woodward, TRMC, La Porte, President, non-voting member Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect, non-voting member

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Jo Ann Touchstone, TRMC, Lakeway, Chair Jennifer Kirkland, TRMC, Kyle Angela Smith, TRMC, Deer Park Kristina Vega, TRMC, Gonzales Amber Villareal, TRMC, Waxahachie Shawna Atkinson, City of Abilene, Board Liaison

RETIREMENT COMMITTEE

Cynthia Olguin, TRMC, Hutchins, Chair Kristy Doll, TRMC, Huntsville Cathy Duhart, TRMC, Sinton Laura Kennemer, TRMC, Quinlan Cindy Woodard, TRMC, Memphis Kara Andrepont, TRMC, Lufkin, Board Liaison

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Kristi Morrow, TRMC, Frisco, Chair Laurie Cassidy, TRMC, Blanco Ellie Monteaux, TRMC, Livingston Syra Nichols, TRMC, Pecos Lindsay Rawlinson, TRMC, Richland Hills Jo Ann Touchstone, TRMC, Lakeway Alice Holloway, TRMC, Joshua, Board Liaison

STRATEGIC PLAN REVIEW COMMITTEE

Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect/Chair Gretchen Mercer, TRMC, Canyon, Vice President Kerri Craig, TRMC, Horseshoe Bay Robyn Densmore, TRMC, Georgetown Laure Morgan, TRMC, The Woodlands Kristina Vega, TRMC, Gonzales

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Maria Jackson, TRMC, Humble, Chair Melissa Brunner, TRMC, Bryan Jean Dwinnell, TRMC, Bridgeport Imelda Perez, TRMC, Pharr Margie Poole, TRMC, Burkburnett Kathleen Spriggs, TMCCP/TMCA, Program Project Specialist, ex officio Tina Stewart, TRMC, The Colony, Board Liaison

TML BOOTH COMMITTEE

Salt Grass Chapter President Gladis Sanchez, TRMC, Pearland, Chair Frances Aguilar, TRMC, Pearland, Board Liaison

TML REPRESENTATIVE

Alicia Richardson, TRMC, North Richland Hills, President-elect

TML SESSION COMMITTEE