TMCA Chapters

TMCA Chapters MapTMCA, Inc., has 17 chapters across the State of Texas. TMCA chapters offer an excellent opportunity for networking with colleagues from nearby cities. Additionally, chapters can offer educational opportunities, peer recognition, and support.

Learn more about our chapters in their own words—TMCA chapters submit news articles in each issue of our quarterly newsletter.

Join today!

Interested in joining your local TMCA chapter? Our map shows the approximate location of each chapter. Contact information is listed below.

Contact your local chapter and join today!

Alamo Chapter
Chapter President Peggy Cimics, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Cibolo
210-658-9900 • pcimics@cibolotx.gov
Meets bimonthly

Bluebonnet ChapterFacebook group
Chapter President Karen Langley, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Coleman
325-625-4116 • karen.langley@cityofcolemantx.us
Meets quarterly

Capital ChapterFacebook page
Chapter President Myrna Rios, TRMC, Deputy City Clerk, City of Austin
512-974-2504 • myrna.rios@austintexas.gov
Meets quarterly

Central Texas Chapter
Chapter President Michelle Hicks, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Lacy Lakeview
254-799-2458 • michelle.hicks@lacylakeview.org
Meets quarterly

Coastal Bend Chapter
Chapter President Mary Valenzuela, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Kingsville
361-595-8002 • mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com
Meets quarterly

Hill Country Chapter
Chapter President Elaine Simpson, TRMC, City Secretary/HR Manager, City of Granite Shoals
830-598-2424 • citysecretary@graniteshoals.org
Meets bimonthly

Lone Star Chapter tmcalonestarchapter.com Facebook page
Chapter President Kristi Morrow, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Frisco
972-292-5025 • kmorrow@friscotexas.gov
Meets monthly

Lower Rio Grande Valley Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Yesenia Rodriguez, TRMC, Dep. City Secretary, City of McAllen
956-681-1020 • yrodriguez@mcallen.net
Meets monthly

North Texas Municipal Clerks Association Chapter ntmca.org Facebook page
Chapter President Monica Solko, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Lake Worth
817-237-1211 • msolko@lakeworthtx.org
Meets monthly

Northeast Texas Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Kristan Kahler, City Secretary, City of Ore City
903-968-2511 • citysecretary@orecitytx.org
Meets quarterly

Panhandle Chapter
Chapter President Machiel Covey, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Clarendon
806-874-3438 • m.covey@cityofclarendontx.com
Meets bimonthly

Pineywoods Chapter
Chapter President Ellie Monteaux, TRMC, City Sec. & Asst. City Mgr., City of Livingston
936-327-4311 • citysecretary@livingston.net
Meets quarterly

Red River Chapter
Chapter President Marie Balthrop, TRMC, City Clerk, City of Wichita Falls
940-761-7410 • marie.balthrop@wichitafallstx.gov
Meets quarterly

Salt Grass Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Roxanne Benitez, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Spring Valley
713-465-8308 • rbenitez@springvalleytx.com
Meets monthly

South Plains Chapter
Chapter President Belinda Terrell, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Whiteface
806-287-1111 • whiteface5@aol.com
Meets quarterly

West Texas Chapter
Chapter President SueAnn Reyes, Deputy City Secretary, City of Midland
432-685-7910 • sreyes@midlandtexas.gov
Meets quarterly

Yellow Rose Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Angie Wade, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Ennis
972-875-1234 • awade@ennistx.gov
Meets bimonthly