TMCA Chapters

TMCA Chapters MapTMCA, Inc., has 17 chapters across the State of Texas. TMCA chapters offer an excellent opportunity for networking with colleagues from nearby cities. Additionally, chapters can offer educational opportunities, peer recognition, and support.

Learn more about our chapters in their own words—TMCA chapters submit news articles in each issue of our quarterly newsletter.

Join today!

Interested in joining your local TMCA chapter? Our map shows the approximate location of each chapter. Contact information is listed below.

Contact your local chapter and join today:

Alamo Chapter
Chapter President Brenda Dennis, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Schertz
210-619-1030 • bdennis@schertz.com
Meets bimonthly

Bluebonnet ChapterFacebook group
Chapter Vice President Diane Latham, TRMC, Asst. City Secretary, City of Breckenridge
254-559-8287 • dlatham@breckenridgetx.gov
Meets quarterly

Capital ChapterFacebook page
Chapter President Myrna Rios, TRMC, Deputy City Clerk, City of Austin
512-974-2504 • myrna.rios@austintexas.gov
Meets quarterly

Central Texas Chapter
Chapter President Esmeralda Hudson, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Waco
254-750-5750 • ehudson@wacotx.gov
Meets quarterly

Coastal Bend Chapter
Chapter President Rebecca L. Huerta, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Corpus Christi
361-826-3105 • RebeccaH@cctexas.com
Meets quarterly

Hill Country Chapter
Chapter President Shelley Goodwin, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Fredericksburg
830-997-7521 • sgoodwin@fbgtx.org
Meets bimonthly

Lone Star Chapter tmcalonestarchapter.com Facebook page
Chapter President Susie Quinn, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Murphy
972-468-4011 • squinn@murphytx.org
Meets monthly

Lower Rio Grande Valley Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Yesenia Rodriguez, TRMC, Dep. City Secretary, City of McAllen
956-681-1020 • yrodriguez@mcallen.net
Meets monthly

North Texas Municipal Clerks Association Chapter ntmca.org Facebook page
Chapter President Christine Green, TRMC, City Secretary, City of University Park
214-987-5302 • cgreen@uptexas.org
Meets monthly

Northeast Texas Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Sereca Huff-Huggins, City Secretary, City of Van
903-963-7216 • shuggins@vantx.gov
Meets quarterly

Panhandle Chapter
Chapter President Machiel Covey, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Clarendon
806-874-3438 • m.covey@cityofclarendontx.com
Meets bimonthly

Pineywoods Chapter
Chapter President Kara Andrepont, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Lufkin
936-633-0244 • kara@cityoflufkin.com
Meets quarterly

Red River Chapter
Chapter President Marie Balthrop, TRMC, City Clerk, City of Wichita Falls
940-761-7410 • marie.balthrop@wichitafallstx.gov
Meets quarterly

Salt Grass Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Dixie Roberts, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Alvin
281-388-4255 • droberts@cityofalvin.com
Meets monthly (with a summer break)

South Plains Chapter
Chapter President Kim Perez, TRMC, City Administrator, City of Ralls
806-253-2558 • kim@rallstx.org
Meets quarterly

West Texas Chapter
Chapter President Sara Copeland, City Secretary, City of Andrews
432-523-4820 • scopeland@cityofandrews.org
Meets quarterly

Yellow Rose Chapter Facebook page
Chapter President Amber Villarreal, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Waxahachie
469-309-4006 • avillarreal@waxahachie.com
Meets bimonthly