TMCA Chapters MapTMCA, Inc., has 17 chapters across the State of Texas. TMCA chapters offer an excellent opportunity for networking with colleagues from nearby cities. Additionally, chapters can offer educational opportunities, peer recognition, and support.

Join today!

Interested in joining your local TMCA chapter? Our map shows the approximate location of each chapter. Contact information is listed below.

Contact your local chapter and join today:

Alamo Chapter

Chapter President Amanda Valdez, TRMC, Deputy City Secretary, City of Fair Oaks Ranch
210-698-0900• avaldez@fairoaksranchtx.org
Meets bimonthly

Bluebonnet Chapter

Facebook group
Chapter President
Shawna Atkinson, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Abilene
325-676-6202 • shawna.atkinson@abilenetx.gov
Meets quarterly

Capital Chapter
Facebook page
Chapter President
 Robyn Densmore, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Georgetown
512-931-7715 • robyn.densmore@georgetown.org
Meets quarterly
Central Texas Chapter
Chapter President Jana Lewellen, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Temple
254-298-5303 • jlewellen@templetx.gov
Meets quarterly
Coastal Bend Chapter
Chapter President Rebecca L. Huerta, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Corpus Christi
361-826-3105 • RebeccaH@cctexas.com
Meets quarterly
Hill Country Chapter
Chapter President Laura Calcote, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Killeen
254-501-7717 • lcalcote@killeentexas.gov
Meets bimonthly
Lone Star Chapter
• tmcalonestarchapter.aplos.org  Facebook page
Chapter President Tina Stewart, TRMC, City Secretary, City of The Colony
972-624-3105 • tstewart@thecolonytx.gov
Meets monthly
Lower Rio Grande Valley Chapter
Facebook page
Chapter President Yesenia Rodriguez, TRMC, Deputy City Secretary, City of McAllen
956-681-1020 • yrodriguez@mcallen.net
Meets monthly
North Texas Municipal Clerks Association Chapter
 ntmca.org  Facebook page
Chapter President Shelley Scazzero, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Hudson Oaks
682-229-2411 • shelley.major@hudsonoaks.com
Meets monthly
Northeast Texas Chapter
 Facebook page
Chapter President Cassandra Brager, City Clerk, City of Tyler
903-531-1106 • cbrager@tylertexas.com
Meets quarterly
Panhandle Chapter
Chapter President Cheryl Gibson-Salgado, TRMC, City Secretary/Asst. City Mgr., City of Spearman
806-659-2524 • csalgado@cityofspearman.com
Meets bimonthly
Pineywoods Chapter
Chapter President Kara Andrepont, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Lufkin
936-633-0244 • kara@cityoflufkin.com
Meets quarterly
Red River Chapter
Chapter President Margie Poole, TRMC, City Clerk, City of Burkburnett
940-569-2263 • mpoole@burkburnett.org
Meets quarterly
Salt Grass Chapter
Facebook page
Chapter President Frances Aguilar, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Pearland
281-652-1655 • faguilar@pearlandtx.gov
Meets monthly (with a summer break)
South Plains Chapter
Chapter President Kim Perez, TRMC, City Administrator, City of Ralls
806-253-2558 • kim@rallstx.org
Meets quarterly
West Texas Chapter
Chapter President Marcia Bentley-German, Asst. to the City Mgr., City of Midland
432-685-7208 • mbentley-german@midlandtexas.gov
Meets quarterly
Yellow Rose Chapter
Facebook page
Chapter President Cindy Gross, TRMC, City Secretary, City of Balch Springs
214-532-4485 • cgross@cityofbalchsprings.com
Meets bimonthly

Has your chapter's information changed? 

Let us know!

If you need assistance figuring out what chapter you belong to send us an email and we will help you!