2023 TMCA Executive Board

2022 TMCA Executive Board

Pictured above: Seated in front row, from left to right: Trustee Crystal Roan; President-elect Lee Woodward; President Jannette Goodall; Vice President Alicia Richardson; Treasurer Gretchen Mercer; and Secretary Jeana Bellinger.
Standing from left to right: Trustee Michelle Hicks; Trustee Deborah Sorensen; Trustee Irma Parker; Immediate Past President Amanda Campos; Trustee Roxanne Benitez; Trustee Zanea Carpenter; Trustee Sharon McFadden; Trustee Ellie Monteaux; and Trustee Rebecca Huerta.

 

President Jannette Goodall, TRMC
City Secretary, Fort Worth
817-392-6161  |  jannette.goodall@fortworthtexas.gov

President-elect Lee Woodward, TRMC
City Secretary, La Porte
281-471-5020  |  woodwardl@laportetx.gov

Vice President Alicia Richardson, TRMC
City Secretary, North Richland Hills
817-427-6061  |  arichardson@nrhtx.com

Treasurer Gretchen Mercer, TRMC
City Secretary, Canyon
806-655-5000  |  gmercer@canyontx.com

Secretary Jeana Bellinger, TRMC
City Secretary, Brenham
979-337-7567  |  jbellinger@cityofbrenham.org

Immediate Past President Amanda Campos, TRMC
City Secretary, Burleson
817-426-9661  |  acampos@burlesontx.com

Trustee Roxanne Benitez, TRMC
City Secretary, Stafford
281-261-3902  |  rbenitez@staffordtx.gov

Trustee Zanea Carpenter, TRMC
City Secretary, Muleshoe
806-272-4528  |  zcarpenter@muleshoetx.org

Trustee Michelle Hicks, TRMC
City Secretary, Waco
254-750-5750  |  mhicks@wacotx.gov

Trustee Rebecca Huerta, TRMC
City Secretary, Corpus Christi
361-826-3105  |  rebeccah@cctexas.com

Trustee Ellie Monteaux, TRMC
City Secretary & Asst. City Mgr., Livingston
936-327-4311  |  citysecretary@livingston.net

Trustee Crystal Roan, TRMC
City Secretary, Missouri City
281-403-8686  |  croan@mctx.gov

Trustee Deborah Sorensen, TRMC
City Secretary, Royse City
972-524-4825  |  deborah.sorensen@roysecity.com

Ex-officio Members
Advisory Management Committee Chair Aimee Nemer, TRMC, City Secretary, Richardson
Miriam Sheehan, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Administrative Director
Amy C. Holt, PhD, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Education Director

View printable PDF of current TMCA executive board and committees

Apply by May 1 to serve on the following year's board

View our TMCA Past Presidents