2020 TMCA Executive Board

2020 TMCA Executive Board

President Shelley George, TRMC
City Secretary, Allen
214-509-4105  |  sgeorge@cityofallen.org
Interview: Meet President Shelley George

Vice President Maria Jackson, TRMC
City Secretary, Missouri City
281-403-8686  |  maria.jackson@missouricitytx.gov
Interview: Meet Vice President Maria Jackson

Secretary Amanda Campos, TRMC
City Secretary, Burleson
817-426-9661  |  acampos@burlesontx.com
Interview: Meet Secretary Amanda Campos

Trustee Jannette Goodall, TRMC
City Clerk, Austin
512-974-2211  |  jannette.goodall@austintexas.gov
Interview: Meet Trustee Jannette Goodall

Trustee Gretchen Mercer, TRMC
City Secretary, Canyon
806-655-5000  |  gmercer@canyontx.com
Interview: Meet Trustee Gretchen Mercer

Trustee Alicia Richardson, TRMC
City Secretary, North Richland Hills
817-427-6061  |  arichardson@nrhtx.com
Interview: Meet Trustee Alicia Richardson

Trustee Lee Woodward, TRMC
City Secretary, La Porte
281-471-5020  |  woodwardl@laportetx.gov
Interview: Meet Trustee Lee Woodward

President-Elect Aimee Nemer, TRMC
City Secretary, Richardson
972-744-4290  |  aimee.nemer@cor.gov
Interview: Meet President-Elect Aimee Nemer

Treasurer Christi Shivers, TRMC
City Secretary/Fin. Director, Mexia
254-562-4122  |  christis@cityofmexia.com
Interview: Meet Treasurer Christi Shivers

Immediate Past Pres. Kim Sutter, TRMC
City Secretary, Euless
817-685-1419  |  ksutter@eulesstx.gov
Interview: Meet Immediate Past Pres. Kim Sutter

Trustee Cara McPartland, TRMC
City Secretary, Salado
254-947-5060  |  cmcpartland@saladotx.gov
Interview: Meet Trustee Cara McPartland

Trustee Jenny Page, TRMC
City Secretary, Humble
281-446-3104  |  jpage@cityofhumble.net
Interview: Meet Trustee Jenny Page

Trustee Teresa Valdez, TRMC
City Secretary, Rockport
361-729-2213  |  citysec@cityofrockport.com
Interview: Meet Trustee Teresa Valdez

Trustee Christi Wynn, TRMC
City Secretary, Brownwood
325-646-6299  |  cwynn@brownwoodtexas.gov
Interview: Meet Trustee Christi Wynn

Ex-officio Members
Advisory Management Committee Chair Marie Balthrop, TRMC
City Secretary, Wichita Falls
Peggy Burnside, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Administrative Director
Dr. Amy C. Holt, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Education Director

Pictured at top--front row, left to right: Vice President Maria Jackson, TRMC, City Secretary, Missouri City; President Elect Aimee Nemer, TRMC, City Secretary, Richardson; Immediate Past President Kim Sutter, TRMC, City Secretary, Euless; President Shelley George, TRMC, City Secretary, Allen; Secretary Amanda Campos, TRMC, City Secretary, Burleson; and Treasurer Christi Shivers, TRMC, City Secretary/Finance Director, Mexia. Second row: (former trustee) Melissa Brunner, TRMC, City Secretary, Flatonia; Trustee Cara McPartland, TRMC, City Secretary, Salado; Trustee Gretchen Mercer, TRMC, City Secretary, Canyon; Trustee Jenny Page, TRMC, City Secretary, Humble; Trustee Jannette Goodall, TRMC, City Clerk, Austin; Trustee Alicia Richardson, TRMC, City Secretary, North Richland Hills; Trustee Christi Wynn, TRMC, City Secretary, Brownwood; and Trustee Lee Woodward, TRMC, City Secretary, La Porte. Inset: Trustee Teresa Valdez, TRMC, City Secretary, Rockport. 

View printable PDF of current TMCA executive board and committees

Apply by May 1 to serve on the following year's board

View our TMCA Past Presidents