2021 TMCA Executive Board

President Aimee Nemer, TRMC
City Secretary, Richardson
972-744-4290  |  aimee.nemer@cor.gov
2020 Interview: Meet Aimee Nemer

Secretary Lee Woodward, TRMC
City Secretary, La Porte
281-471-5020  |  woodwardl@laportetx.gov
2020 Interview: Meet Lee Woodward

Immediate Past President Shelley George, TRMC
City Secretary, Allen
214-509-4105  |  sgeorge@cityofallen.org
2020 Interview: Meet Shelley George

Trustee Michelle Hicks, TRMC
City Secretary, Lacy Lakeview
254-799-2458  |  michelle.hicks@lacylakeview.org
2021 Interview: Meet Michelle Hicks

Trustee Gretchen Mercer, TRMC
City Secretary, Canyon
806-655-5000  |  gmercer@canyontx.com
2020 Interview: Meet Trustee Gretchen Mercer

Trustee Teresa Valdez, TRMC
City Secretary, Rockport
361-729-2213  |  citysec@cityofrockport.com
2020 Interview: Meet Trustee Teresa Valdez

Pres.-elect/VP Amanda Campos, TRMC
City Secretary, Burleson
817-426-9661  |  acampos@burlesontx.com
2020 Interview: Meet Amanda Campos

Treasurer Jannette Goodall, TRMC
City Clerk, Austin
512-974-2211  |  jannette.goodall@austintexas.gov
2020 Interview: Meet Jannette Goodall

Trustee Jeana Bellinger, TRMC
City Secretary, Brenham
979-337-7567  |  jbellinger@cityofbrenham.org
2021 Interview: Meet Jeana Bellinger

Trustee Cara McPartland, TRMC
City Secretary, Salado
254-947-5060  |  cmcpartland@saladotx.gov
2020 Interview: Meet Trustee Cara McPartland

Trustee Alicia Richardson, TRMC
City Secretary, North Richland Hills
817-427-6061  |  arichardson@nrhtx.com
2020 Interview: Meet Trustee Alicia Richardson

Trustee Christi Wynn, TRMC
City Secretary, Brownwood
325-646-6299  |  cwynn@brownwoodtexas.gov
2020 Interview: Meet Trustee Christi Wynn

Ex-officio Members
Advisory Management Committee Chair Kim Sutter, TRMC, City Secretary, Euless
Miriam Sheehan, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Administrative Director
Dr. Amy C. Holt, TRMC, TMCA/TMCCP Education Director

View printable PDF of current TMCA executive board and committees

Apply by May 1 to serve on the following year's board

View our TMCA Past Presidents